Contact Visit Maasmechelen

Visit Maasmechelen

Address
Zetellaan 353630Maasmechelen
Phone
0032 89 769 888
E-mail
visit@maasmechelen.be
Website
http://www.visitmaasmechelen.com

Opening hours

Today

from 09:00 till 14:00

Tomorrow

from 09:00 till 14:00

This week

  • Monday 20 June 2022 09:00 till 16:00
  • Tuesday 21 June 2022 09:00 till 16:00
  • Wednesday 22 June 2022 09:00 till 16:00
  • Thursday 23 June 2022 09:00 till 16:00
  • Friday 24 June 2022 09:00 till 16:00
  • Saturday 25 June 2022 09:00 till 14:00
  • Sunday 26 June 2022 09:00 till 14:00

Opening hours: exceptions

  • Thursday 15 September 2022
  • Sunday 25 December 2022
  • Sunday 1 January 2023 New Year's Day